Business Members

Acacia RidgeAcacia Ridge

Gavan Oakley
sales@acaciaridgeyarravalley.com
169 Gulf Rd
YARRA GLEN
VIC 3775
Phone: 61 3 97301492

Adept Advisory Pty LtdAdept Advisory Pty Ltd

Grant Patterson
grant@adeptadvisory.com.au
35 Treerise Bvd
FERNTREE GULLY
VIC 3156
Mobile: 61 4 11407531

Alowyn GardensAlowyn Gardens

John Van de Linde
admin@alowyngardens.com.au
1210 Melba Hwy
YARRA GLEN
VIC 3775
Phone: 61 3 97302400
Mobile: 61 4 18343331

Alpine Heating & CoolingAlpine Heating & Cooling

Glenn Abrol
glenn@alpineheatingandcooling.com.au
Unit 5 10 Nester Rd
WOORI YALLOCK
VIC 3139
Phone: 61 4 56004504

Array Financial ServicesArray Financial Services

Alex Lagerwey
alex@arrayfs.com.au
PO BOX 190
YARRA GLEN
VIC 3775
Phone: 61 4 00522728

Aussie Lilydale / Yarra ValleyAussie Lilydale / Yarra Valley

Shane Van Ruth
shane.van.ruth@aussie.com.au
Unit 8 401-415
Maroondah Hwy
CROYDON NORTH
VIC 3136
Phone: 61 3 97397777
Mobile: 61 4 08317982

AVServeAVServe

John Willetts
john.willetts@avserve.org.au
PO BOX 223
COLDSTREAM
VIC 3770
Phone: 61 3 97390612

Badger Creek Blueberry FarmBadger Creek Blueberry Farm

Alison Withers
info@blueberrywinery.com.au
Lot 11 Garnook Gr
BADGER CREEK
VIC 3777
Phone: 61 3 59621601

Barb’s B + BBarb’s B + B

Barb Honan
barb.honan@bigpond.com
23 Marna St
HEALESVILLE
VIC 3777
Mobile: 61 4 27596251

Beechworth BakeryBeechworth Bakery

Kylie Bray
healesville@beechworthbakery.com.au
316 Maroondah Hwy
HEALESVILLE
VIC 3777
Phone: 61 1300233784

Bendigo BankBendigo Bank

Mike Fleming
mike.fleming@bendigobank.com.au
30 Main St
UPWEY
VIC 3158
Mobile: 61 4 08101487

C & B Safe Pty LtdC & B Safe Pty Ltd

Vanessa Wood
vanessa@cnbsafe.com.au
PO BOX 310
YARRA GLEN
VIC 3775
Phone: 61 3 97302900
Mobile: 61 4 17378123

Chirnside Park Country ClubChirnside Park Country Club

Barbara Kelly
manager@chirnsideparkcc.com.au
68 Kingswood Dr
CHIRNSIDE PARK
VIC 3116
Phone: 61 3 97267788

Church and MainChurch and Main

Lisa Hennessy
eludae@bigpond.com
144 Maroondah Hwy
HEALESVILLE
VIC 3777
Phone: 61 3 59623327

Cindy McLeish, MPCindy McLeish, MP

Cindy McLeish
cindy.mcleish@parliament.vic.gov.au
Shop 10, 38-40 Bell St
YARRA GLEN
VIC 3775
Phone: 61 3 97301066

Computer TroubleshootersComputer Troubleshooters

Lorna Dent
Ldent@ctcroydon.com.au
9 Meadowgate Dr
CHIRNSIDE PARK
VIC 3116
Phone: 61 3 90388050

Dalcorp Accounting ServicesDalcorp Accounting Services

Dale Feim
dale@dalcorpas.com.au
6 Hoddle St
YARRA JUNCTION
VIC 3797
Phone: 61 3 59671312

The Advantage FormulaThe Advantage Formula
Diva For A DayDiva For A Day

Lyn Francis
lyn@divaforaday.com.au
Shop 3, 14 Bell St
YARRA GLEN
VIC 3775
Phone: 61 3 97302961
http://www.divaforaday.com.au

Dunmore McLean Pty LtdDunmore McLean Pty Ltd

Murray McLean
murray@dunmoremclean.com
20 Industrial Park Dr
LILYDALE
VIC 3140
Phone: 61 3 97376774

Essential Treatments LilydaleEssential Treatments Lilydale

Maria McCarthy
info@essentialtreatments.com.au
36a Hardy St, Melbourne
LILYDALE
VIC 3140
Mobile: 61 4 48040445
http://www.essentialtreatments.com.au

ETSETS

Paul Tymensen
ptymensen@easterntrees.com
62 Industrial Park Dr
LILYDALE
VIC 3140
Phone: 61 3 92371700
Mobile: 61 4 17557902

Everyday Financial GroupEveryday Financial Group

Allan Banh
allan@everydayfinancial.com.au
8 Primary St
MOOROOLBARK
VIC 3138
Mobile: 61 4 12573118

Flowers by RoseFlowers by Rose

Mariarosa Italiano
rose@flowersbyrose.com.au
Unit 2 432 Swansea Rd
LILYDALE
VIC 3140
Mobile: 61 4 25796382

Fox Financial Services GroupFox Financial Services Group

Peter Fox
petercfox@foxprojects.com.au
37a Bell St
YARRA GLEN
VIC 3775
Phone: 61 3 97801622
Mobile: 61 4 12114799

Hatrick CommunicationsHatrick Communications

Lisa Glassborow
lisa@hatrickcommunications.com.au
PO BOX 145
COLDSTREAM
VIC 3770
Phone: 61 4 02302477

iCue HomesiCue Homes

Colin Ure
colin@icuehomes.com
15 Hunter Rd
HEALESVILLE
VIC 3777
Mobile: 61 4 38866438
http://icuehomes.com

Integral Insurance ServicesIntegral Insurance Services

Darren Halley
darren@integralins.com.au
37a Bell St
YARRA GLEN
VIC 3775
Mobile: 61 4 57687435

Jewel BoxJewel Box
Katharine King ConsultingKatharine King Consulting

Katharine King
katharine@kkingconsulting.com.au
10a Kalamunda Tce
HEALESVILLE
VIC 3777
Mobile: 61 4 10402487
http://www.kkingconsulting.com.au

Len McKeown Tree ServiceLen McKeown Tree Service

Len McKeown
lenmckeown@bigpond.com
8 Wright St
MOUNT EVELYN
VIC 3796
Mobile: 61 4 18397235

Lilydale AirportLilydale Airport

Neroli Merridew
nerolim@yvaviation.com.au
PO BOX 525
LILYDALE
VIC 3140
Phone: 61 4 08234197
Mobile: 61 4 19536911
http://www.yarravalleyaviation.com.au

Lilydale Supa LaundretteLilydale Supa Laundrette

Brian Hamilton
brianhamilton@bigpond.com
PO BOX 204
MOOROOLBARK
VIC 3138
Mobile: 61 4 08872466

Macrochip ComputersMacrochip Computers

Michael Bergamasco
mikeb@macrochip.com.au
205 Main St
LILYDALE
VIC 3140
Phone: 61 3 97359379

Mail News GroupMail News Group

Jackie Riley
jackie.riley@mailnewsgroup.com.au
244 Maroondah Hwy
HEALESVILLE
VIC 3777
Phone: 61 3 59573700
Mobile: 61 4 27596251

Many Hands WineryMany Hands Winery

Tony Indomenico
info@manyhandswinery.com.au
2 Maxwells Rd
COLDSTREAM
VIC 3770
http://www.manyhandswinery.com.au

MBCM LilydaleMBCM Lilydale

Matthew Smith
info@mbcmlilydale.com.au
PO BOX 221 LILYDALE
VIC 3140
Phone: 61 3 98769229

Mel Cornell PhotographyMel Cornell Photography
Melbourne Grounds MaintenanceMelbourne Grounds Maintenance

James Fairbairn
james@melbournegroundsmaintenance.com.au
PO BOX 274
ELTHAM
VIC 3095
Mobile: 61 4 67520556

Methven Professionals GroupMethven Professionals Group

Geoff Earney
GeoffEarney@methven.com.au
46-52 Brice Ave
MOOROOLBARK
VIC 3138
Phone: 61 3 97268888
Mobile: 61 4 38305670

Money NattersMoney Natters

Sue West
info@moneynatters.com.au
6 Terrarossa Ct
MOOROOLBARK
VIC 3138
Phone: 61 4 11956614
Mobile: 61 4 11956614

MTA TravelMTA Travel

Tanya Kellen
tkellen@mtatravel.com.au
Unit 4 303 Mt Dandenong Rd
CROYDON
VIC 3136
Phone: 61 4 21986733
Mobile: 61 4 19553150

OC Partners Pty LtdOC Partners Pty Ltd

Ben Caines
ben@ocpartners.com.au
PO BOX 465
LILYDALE
VIC 3140
Phone: 61 3 97387500

Optima BatteriesOptima Batteries

Graeme Hicks
graeme@optimabatteries.com.au
PO BOX 340
LILYDALE
VIC 3140
Phone: 61 3 97350039

Paul B Connor SolicitorsPaul B Connor Solicitors

Paul Beresford Connor
pbc-law@bigpond.com
210 Main St
LILYDALE
VIC 3140
Phone: 61 3 97376911
Mobile: 61 4 25820914

Pinnacle Accounting GroupPinnacle Accounting Group

Haydn Stewart
haydn@pinnacleaccounting.com.au
Level 1, Unit 4 194-196 Whitehorse Rd
BLACKBURN
VIC 3130
Mobile: 61 4 12398976

Squitchy LaneSquitchy Lane

Michelle Harrison
rodmichelleharrison@bigpond.com
PO BOX 208
COLDSTREAM
VIC 3770
Mobile: 61 4 00044217
http://www.squitchylane.com.au

Stockdale & Leggo LilydaleStockdale & Leggo Lilydale

Sharyn Manning
smanning@stockdaleleggo.com.au
281 Main St
LILYDALE
VIC 3140
Phone: 61 3 97353999
Mobile: 61 4 12052946

Stretch ImaginationStretch Imagination

Richard Thomas
richard@stretchimagination.com.au
64 Heathwood St
RINGWOOD EAST
VIC 3135
Mobile: 61 4 12014400

The Beaumont GroupThe Beaumont Group

Barbara Craven
bcraven@beaumontlawyers.com.au
Shop 5 114 Canterbury Rd
KILSYTH SOUTH
VIC 3137
Phone: 61 3 97269822
Mobile: 61 4 19880817

The Yarra Valley AccountantThe Yarra Valley Accountant

Sue Clarke
sue.clarke@theyarravalleyaccountant.com.au
Po Box 350, Yarra Junction
YARRA JUNCTION
VIC 3797
Phone: 61 3 98989590
Mobile: 61 4 18563512
http://www.theyarravalleyaccountant.com.au

Tourism and Business AustraliaTourism and Business Australia
Vic SPAVic SPA

Nigel Crump
nigel.crump@vicspa.org.au
1015 Myers Creek Rd
TOOLANGI
VIC 3777
Phone: 61 3 59620000

Wandin Valley FarmsWandin Valley Farms

Tania Hodgson
thodgson@wandinvalleyfarms.com.au
75 Wellington Rd
WANDIN NORTH
VIC 3139
Phone: 61 3 59644669
Mobile: 61 4 38174925
http://www.wandinvalleyfarms.com.au

Williams & Lay LawyersWilliams & Lay Lawyers

Evan Lay
xevan@williamslay.com.au
13 Castella St
LILYDALE
VIC 3140
Phone: 61 3 97376100

Woolfall Enterprises Pty LtdWoolfall Enterprises Pty Ltd

David Woolfall
david@woolfallresidential.com.au
PO BOX 83
CHIRNSIDE PARK
VIC 3116
Mobile: 61 4 19018005

Yarra Valley CherriesYarra Valley Cherries

Andrew Fairlie
Andrew@boroko.com.au
585 Victoria Road
Seville
VIC 3139
Phone: 61 4 19514713
Mobile: 61 4 12525848

Yarra Valley DairyYarra Valley Dairy

Caroline Evans
caroline@yvd.com.au
PO BOX 75
COLDSTREAM
VIC 3770
Phone: 61 3 97391222
Mobile: 61 4 09190646

Yarra Valley Grand HotelYarra Valley Grand Hotel

Craig Barnett
craig@yarravalleygrand.com.au
19 Bell St
YARRA GLEN
VIC 3775
Phone: 61 3 97301230
Mobile: 61 4 38316475

Yarra Valley LaundryYarra Valley Laundry

Will Luck
will@yarravalleylaundry.com
7 Jasmin Cl
YARRA GLEN
VIC 3775
Phone: 61 3 97301147

Your New DentistYour New Dentist

Monica O'Malley
monica.omalley@internode.on.net
124 Manchester Rd
MOOROOLBARK
VIC 3138
Phone: 61 3 97271914
Mobile: 61 4 00075215

HR DEPT. RingwoodHR DEPT. Ringwood

Lee-Anne Hunt & Tegan Rose

lee-anne.hunt@hrdept.com.au

M: 61 402 585239

T: 03 6289 8955

 

Moorecroft’s Podiatry Services LilydaleMoorecroft’s Podiatry Services Lilydalehttp://www.morecroftspodiatry.com.au/

 

Bill Mackieson

C1 & C2 Castella st Lilydale 3140

T: 9735 1273

Email: morecroftspodiatry@hotmail.com

Find It Locally

Find It Locally

Contact : Jeanette Jensen and Linda McKay

T: 0432 106 101

E: office@finditlocally.com.au

Profire Fire Safety Services

Profire Fire Safety Services

suite 1. 12A Station st Mt Evelyn

T: 9737 0795